JIS SCHOOL OF POLYTECHNIC BOARD OF GOVERNORS		
SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	PROF. ASIT GUHA	CHAIRMAIN AS NOMINATED BY TRUSTEE
2	MR. TARANJIT SINGH	TRUSTEE AS MEMBER
3	MR. HARANJIT SINGH	TRUSTEE AS MEMBER
4	MR. AMTIK SINGH	TRUSTEE AS MEMBER
5	MR. SIMARPREET SINGH	TRUSTEE AS MEMBER
6	MR. HARJOT SINGH	MEMBER JIS FOPUNDATION
7	MR. AMANJOT SINGH	MEMBER JIS FOPUNDATION
8	MR. UDAY SANKAR MUKHERJEE	NOMINATED BY TRUSTEE AS MEMBER
9	MRS. SHILA SINGH GHOSH	NOMINATED BY TRUSTEE AS MEMBER
10	MR. ASHIS SAIN	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
11	MR. SANDIP KUNDU	NOMINATED BY WBSCTVESD
12	MR. AVIJIT GUHA	NOMINATED INDUSTRY AS MEMBER
13	MR. MANOTOSH CHOWDHURY	NOMINATED INDUSTRY AS MEMBER
14	PROF. SANCHAYAN MUKHERJEE	NOMINATION ACADEMICIAN AS MEMBER
15	MR. JAYANTA MUKHOPADHYAY	MEMBER SECRETARY